Prophetic Ministries Certification

We have given the following list of prophetic ministries our Prophetic Ministries Certification and we recommend them to you.  


  



Identity Network, Jeremy Lopez -- https://www.identitynetwork.net/  



Global Prophetic Voice  -- https://www.globalpropheticvoice.com/ 



Aslam’s Place - https://aslansplace.com/language/en/about-aslans-place/


A Word in Season -- https://www.facebook.com/ELAINE-TAVOLACCI-A-WORD-IN-SEASON-117933084905539/


Chavda Ministries International-- https://cmi.us.endis.com/ 


Dale Gentry Ministries -- http://letsprayamerica.com/ 


Doug Addison -- https://dougaddison.com/ 


Dutch Sheets Ministries -- https://dutchsheets.org/


Faith Tabernacle -- https://www.ft111.com/


Generals International Cindy Jacobs --- https://www.generals.org/about/




Glory of Zion International Ministries -- https://gloryofzion.org/


His Amazing Glory Ministries -- http://his-amazing-glory.blogspot.com/


Kathleen Pirl Ministries -- http://www.kdpirlministries.com/prophecies


Mary Lindow -- http://marylindow.com/



Patricia King Prophetic Ministry -- https://www.patriciakingministries.com/



Phyllis Ford Ministries --- https://www.phyllisfordministries.com/



Ron McGatlin -- https://www.openheaven.com/


Scarrella Ministries--- https://www.sharethefire.org/



Tom Stamman---  http://tstamman.com/


Wayne Sutton---   https://thesecondadam.com/  



  


If you would like a prophetic ministries certification on our site and be recommended then  


Please email us at elishase@elishaserves.com and put prophetic ministries certification in the subject if your interested.